© 2023 by Ground Floor. Proudly created with Wix.com

Administrative Library Staff 

Erin Busbea - Library Director
ebusbea@lowndes.lib.ms.us
Pam Rhea - Business Manager
prhea@lowndes.lib.ms.us 
Josh Herrick - Adult & Teen Services
jherrick@lowndes.lib.ms.us
Tori Hopper - Children's Services 
thopper@lowndes.lib.ms.us
Mona Vance-Ali - Local History & Genealogy
mvance@lowndes.lib.ms.us
Nicole Minor - Acquisitions & Cataloging
nminor@lowndes.lib.ms.us
Wil'lani Turner - Circulation Coordinator 
wturner@lowndes.lib.ms.us
Christy Burks - Branch Coordinator
cburks@lowndes.lib.ms.us

Administrative Board of Trustees

Amanda Meadows, Chair
Nicole Clinkscales, Vice-Chair
Christian Heinkel, Treasurer
Clyde Hollis, Secretary
Jenny Box
Hilary Richardson
Melissa Suddith 
Cathy Duncan
Frances Glenn
Nedra Lowery